I know you'll understand

Honestly, I don’t know how some of you do it.

Seriously.

How to you manage to post every. stinkin’. day? And not only post, but make them consistently interesting, poignant or creative? AND, not only do some of you post every day, you do so on more than one blog! AND some of you have more than two blogs! Talk about overachieving.

I just don’t get it. I try…really try…but life is getting in the way. And life is really going to get in the way now that the holiday crazies are here.

AND…..drumroll please…..Army Wife/Guy/Peanut will be moving the end of December for Warrant Officer/Flight School. That means I’m on a 30 day countdown to cherish every day I have left with them. Add to this schedule a trip to see the Floridian Assistant Golf Pro and you get a good idea of the organized chaos my life will be for the foreseeable future.

So, I know you’ll understand when there aren’t too many new mind wanderings the rest of the year. I’ll be spending time with…


The Floridian


Army Wife and Army Guy (aka Pilot-in-training)

AND, of course, this sweetness for as long as I can…

So please don’t give up on me. I’ll try to sprinkle something interesting throughout December. But I make no promises! 🙂

I know you’ll understand.

6 thoughts on “I know you'll understand

  1. We can wait. We aren’t anywhere near as important as your family is. We’ll miss you, but we’ll survive. You soak it all up, enjoy every moment and take lots and lots of pictures so you can relive it later.

    Like

  2. I don’t know how I do it. I’m taking time tonight to visit everyone. I’ll miss you while you are away, but will look forward to your return. Oh and love… love the new blog.

    Like

  3. Hey the new blog looks good. I may make a move next year myself. Yes K is living with me now. We have guardianship because of circumstances at home. I understand the lack of time and sometimes motivation to write. Have a great holiday with your daughter and the peanut. I know you will miss them.

    Like

Please leave me some comment Luv! I appreciate each and every one.

