Project64: Pacific Blue

Well, wasn’t this a tricky color!? It certainly didn’t look like the wrapper or the crayon when I sampled it on paper. This week has been a dead run from the get go with work and and my capstone students, so I had very little time or patience to leisurely look for a match. But, I don’t think I could have done better than this photo from our trip to the Caribbean. So, this week’s color isn’t really Pacific Blue….it’s Caribbean Blue! Take your pick of the sky, sail or water. You can’t lose.

Sub­mitted for Project64: Out of the Box.
Grab your own box of Crayola® crayons and click below to find out how to join us.


To take a peek at my crayon box so far, click HERE.

7 thoughts on “Project64: Pacific Blue

  1. It sure doesn’t look like the crayon, but it’s a pretty color and your picture is perfect! I’d love to be lounging on that sailboat now, not a care in the world.

    Like

Please leave me some comment Luv! I appreciate each and every one.

