Project 64: Blue Green

Only 12 more crayons to go! This week is Blue Green, which looks an awfully lot like Pacific Blue and Cerulean if you ask me. But Crayola didn’t ask me so I’m going to not so much keep my opinion to myself. This is a hand-blown glass orb I got from a local glass blower years ago. The colors in it are stunning in the right light. And below you all can marvel at my studio set up of the shot. Hey, any port in a storm, right?

Sub­mitted for Project 64: Out of the Box
To see my Crayon Col­lec­tion so far, click HERE
8 thoughts on “Project 64: Blue Green

  1. its really hard to believe there are only 12 more colors!!! its been a great journey! i love your orb, its really gorgeous. i love the iridescence and the lighting on it is lovely. It’s also fun to see the behind the scenes!

    Like

Please leave me some comment Luv! I appreciate each and every one.

