Project 64: Brown

Brown should have been easy pickin’s this week since there’s not much color outside. But nothing inspired me. I used a “brown” shot of some black-eyed susan seed heads for Quotography this week, but it wasn’t quite right for P64. I looked at a pottery piece in the kitchen, but I used it for Sepia back in week 37. Peanut could have been the focus this week, but her beautiful, big brown eyes and dress had already been featured HERE.

So my selection this week is from the archive. I remember this day last winter very well. I remember the stillness of the morning as Tanner and I crunched our way around the yard. Not a sound could be heard. No wind. No bird chirps. No traffic. Nothing. It was a perfect, snowy, Middle Missouri, winter morning.

Sub­mitted for Project 64: Out of the Box
To see my Crayon Col­lec­tion so far, click HERE
4 thoughts on “Project 64: Brown

Please leave me some comment Luv! I appreciate each and every one.

