Favorite March Photo

This spring was one of the prettiest I can remember. Almost everything bloomed at the same time and provided a riot of color throughout March and into April. Nicolasa is once again hosting Quotography and this week’s topic is our favorite March photo. The fave race was close, but redbud trees are my all-time favorite spring show and won out over some vert heavy contenders HERE, HERE and HERE. And, of course we simply cannot forget these cuties.

Linking up with Quotography: Favorite March Photo
10 thoughts on “Favorite March Photo

  1. I had not noticed how beautiful the redbud leaf is until I saw this photo. The redbud is wonderful when it blooms against other trees that are still bare, I think. First sign of spring–usually don’t see in March, but this year is different.

    Like

Please leave me some comment Luv! I appreciate each and every one.

