Well, hello there!

Texture by Kim Klassen Cafe: Oh My

Well, hello Miss Katy. I see you tucked into in my day lily. And I know you see me by the way you’re backing yourself further down into the center of it! I must say, you’re green outfit looks stunning against these creamy  yellow petals. A very nicely chosen ensemble. I’m so very sorry if I disturbed you. Why am I here? Well, you see, Kim at Texture Tuesday selected a theme of flowers this week. And since our day lilies are still going strong, I was trying to get a good shot of one when you caught my eye. And now, I just want to share you with my friends. Yes ma’am, they’re all extremely nice. I’m sure you’ll like them.

Linking up with Texture Tuesday
kimklassendotcom
13 thoughts on “Well, hello there!

  1. Nice to meet you Miss Katy! You might want to ask Miss Lisa to stand back a bit as I think she is making you cross eyed! *lol*
    Amazing capture Lisa!! Simply amazing!

    Like

Please leave me some comment Luv! I appreciate each and every one.

