Just because

Roses 2013-72Texture by Kim Klassen: Cora
Screen Blending Mode at 80% with selected areas erased.

They were on my desk when I got to work yesterday. Yes, they were for Valentine’s Day. Yes, they’re from Entrepreneur (how could you even ask such a question?) And, of course, I did what any pseudo photography addict would do. I shot them with my camera phone, uploaded them to Dropbox, downloaded them to my computer and promptly into PhotoShop!

I really like how this turned out. So many times I try and emulate Lisa Gordon and her photography. I might have come close with this one. 🙂

And I wanted to share them with you.

Just because.

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend. xoxo

5 thoughts on “Just because

Please leave me some comment Luv! I appreciate each and every one.

