Happy Fright Night!

It’s been raining here for two days and the weather is as gloomy as a cemetery on Halloween. So, what better way to observe Fright Night than watching the classic, 1982 Thriller video by Michael Jackson? Can you believe it’s 30 years old, and pieces of it are still alive and well in pop culture?

[youtuber youtube=’http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sOnqjkJTMaA’%5D

We’ll be taking Peanut out for some Halloween fun tonight so stay tuned for some cuteness of the non-scary kind.

If you’re interested in the history of Halloween, click HERE.

Hope you all have a safe and happy Halloween holiday.

3 thoughts on “Happy Fright Night!

  1. Lisa, it’s so ironic that you posted this video clip of Michael Jackson’s ‘Thriller’ because we were listening to this song all day at work. I LOVE THIS SONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In fact, ‘Thriller’ was my favorite album of his. The best music!

    I just want you to know that I thoroughly enjoyed watching this clip. My favorite part is when the zombies all dance (8:31) – what great movements!

    HAPPY HALLOWEEN, my friend! Have a great time taking Peanut Trick or Treating!

    X

    Like

  2. Well, I watched the video because I’ve actually never seen it. That’s right – I’ve never seen it! I was never a Michael Jackson fan, so I missed it. And I’m afraid it does nothing for me, so there must be something weird about me, after all!

    Like

Please leave me some comment Luv! I appreciate each and every one.

