April’s miracles and mysteries

April 2015 collage

We must not allow the clock and the calendar to blind us
to the fact that each moment of life is a miracle and mystery.

~HG Wells

A bit late on putting together my April calendar….have been busy realizing the fact that each moment is a miracle and mystery. It’s a miracle I got anything done last month and a mystery as to why I never seem to have enough time! 🙂

Linking up with Mona’s Picturesque and her monthly collages and Simply Living PHotography’s LTTL

10 thoughts on “April’s miracles and mysteries

  1. What a beautiful post, Lisa! Love both the quote at the photo collage. Especially the image of you and your family!

    May miracles continue to bless your life, my friend!

    Have a great week!
    X

    Like

  2. Even with retirement the time seems to fly or have I just slowed to that much of a pace as I age..hahaha In the midst of the busy times, I sometimes couldn’t wait, but now that it is here, I miss the hubbub of kids and works, but also love just doing what I want. Beautiful calendar collage and hope all is well in your world. ~hugs~

    Like

Please leave me some comment Luv! I appreciate each and every one.

