Project64: Timber Wolf

Leave it to Crayola® to come up with a name like Timber Wolf to describe the color of…gravel and concrete. Oddly, I do find the photo of the gravel in the header interesting, but my thoughts went in a different direction. Instead of gravel and concrete, I chose mud…as in mudslides.

The drink of choice when lounging on the beach with my toes in Timber Wolf-colored sand.

Mamma’s Mudslide Milkshake
1 1/2 ounces vodka
1 1/2 ounces Baileys Irish Cream
1 1/2 ounces Kahlua
6 ice cubes
1 1/2 ounces cream

Optional enhancements:
1 scoop vanilla ice cream
2 scoops chocolate ice cream

Blend together. Add straw. Drink. Smile. Repeat.
Half the day’s calorie intake in one easy to use container.
Sub­mitted for Project64: Out of the Box.
Grab your own box of Crayola® crayons and click below to find out how to join us.


To take a peek at my crayon box so far, click HERE.

8 thoughts on “Project64: Timber Wolf

  1. OMG…so wishing I had some Bailey’s and Kahula in house today! We have a new blender and this sound delish!
    Great capture of timberwolf.

    Like

Thank you for taking time to comment. I appreciate each and every one.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.